Masonic District C - Hamilton, Ontario
Home
About Freemasonry
District Leadership Team
Our DDGM
Past DDGM
Our History
Trestleboard
Recent Events
Upcoming Degrees
Photo Gallery
District Lodges
District Newsletter
District Lodge Halls
District Associations
Masonic Foundation
Masonic Board of Relief
MasoniCHIP Program
Blood Donor Information
Obituaries
Masonic Education
Raymond Daniels Legacy
Links
Upgrade Your GPS
Contact Us
GLCPOO Approved #03D14
Our DDGM
District Deputy Grand Master
R.W. Bro. John W.Hlohinec 
Meridian Lodge No.687
john.hlohinec@gmail.com
905.570.5019
District Secretary
W. Bro. I. Roy Metcalfe 
Meridian Lodge No.687
dist.sec.ham.c@cogeco.ca
905.648.3764
District Treasurer
V.W. Bro. H. Ray Wilson 
No Specific District Lodge
raymondwilson@teksavvy.com
905-648-4898
District Auditor
R.W. Bro. Tom R. Marshall 
No Specific District Lodge
tmarshall50@gmail.com
905-578-2833
District Auditor
V.W. Bro. Robert Doherty 
No Specific District Lodge
bob.julia.doherty@sympatico.ca
905-875-1218
District Chaplain
Bro. David Watkinson 
No Specific District Lodge
stilltugboat@cogeco.ca
905-928-2851
District Historian
W. Bro. Lorne Evans 
No Specific District Lodge
lornegevans@cogeco.ca
289-244-7795
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Roger Parliament 
No Specific District Lodge
 
905-628- 2757
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Devin Tuinstra 
No Specific District Lodge
devintuinstra@gmail.com
905-627-3908
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Craig C. Knapman 
No Specific District Lodge
craigknapman@realtynetwork.com
905-541-8820
Masonic Education
V.W. Bro. Robin Colville 
No Specific District Lodge
robin.colville@gmail.com
905-304-1992
Lodge Resources
W. Bro. Jason McCulloch 
Valley Lodge No. 100
jdsmcculloch@gmail.com
905-638-4229
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
W. Bro. Kenneth E. Brisbois 
No Specific District Lodge
kbrisbois1@cogeco.ca
905-643-4569
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
W. Bro. James Boles 
No Specific District Lodge
wboles@sympatico.ca
905-648- 0357
Benevolence & District Project
W. Bro. Bob Hlohinec 
No Specific District Lodge
bobhlohinec@hotmail.com
289-230-6248
Benevolence & District Project
W. Bro. Gary Chiarot 
No Specific District Lodge
gpchiarot@cogeco.ca
905-971-8882
Finance
W. Bro. Stan Satchell 
No Specific District Lodge
stan.satchell272@gmail.com
905-648-6061
Blood Donors
W. Bro. John A. MacKay 
No Specific District Lodge
johnallenmackay@gmail.com
905-339-6669
Blood Donors
V.W. Bro. George Post 
No Specific District Lodge
postcontrolledair@yahoo.ca
905-765-3409
Piper
V.W. Bro. John Terence 
No Specific District Lodge
john.terence@sympatico.ca
905-692-4944
Regalia
R.W. Bro. D. Wayne Robinson 
No Specific District Lodge
waynerobinson114@gmail.com
289-442-2272
District Photographer
W. Bro. Brian Kiernan 
No Specific District Lodge
too.tall@sympatico.ca
905-387-0468
District Photographer
V.W. Bro. Reg Joyce 
No Specific District Lodge
rdjoyce5@rogers.com
905-383-8609
Photographer Emeritus
V.W. Bro. John Lyness 
No Specific District Lodge
 
 
MasoniCh.I.P. Foundation
Bro. Raheem Aman 
No Specific District Lodge
raheem_aman@hotmail.com
289-689-0741
Long Range Planning
R.W. Bro. Craig C. Knapman 
No Specific District Lodge
craigknapman@realtynetwork.com
905-541-8820
Communications / District Website
Bro. Robb Ellison 
No Specific District Lodge
robbellison@hotmail.ca
905-973-0369
Communications / District Website
W. Bro. Brian Thomas 
No Specific District Lodge
brian1943d@gmail.com
905-975-1145
Chronicle Editor
R.W. Bro. Glen J. Notman 
No Specific District Lodge
gnotman@hotmail.com
905-545-0541
Chronicle Associate Editor
R.W. Bro. William J. MacPherson 
No Specific District Lodge
wjmac@sympatico.ca
905-648-6771
© 2017 Copyright Hamilton Masonic District C