Masonic District C - Hamilton, Ontario
Home
About Freemasonry
District Leadership Team
Our DDGM
Past DDGM
Our History
Trestleboard
Recent Events
Upcoming Degrees
Photo Gallery
District Lodges
District Newsletter
District Lodge Halls
District Associations
Masonic Foundation
Masonic Board of Relief
MasoniCHIP Program
Blood Donor Information
Obituaries
Masonic Education
Raymond Daniels Legacy
Links
Upgrade Your GPS
Contact Us
GLCPOO Approved #03D14
Our DDGM
District Deputy Grand Master
R.W. Bro. Craig L. Knapman 
No Specific District Lodge
craigknapman@realtynetwork.biz
905.541.8820
District Secretary
W. Bro. Lance R. Mullett 
No Specific District Lodge
Lmullett@saspt.com
905.572.5535
District Treasurer
V.W. Bro. H. Ray Wilson 
No Specific District Lodge
raymondwilson@teksavvy.com
905-648-4898
District Auditor
R.W. Bro. Tom R. Marshall 
No Specific District Lodge
tmarshall50@gmail.com
905-578-2833
District Auditor
V.W. Bro. Robert Doherty 
No Specific District Lodge
bob.julia.doherty@sympatico.ca
905-875-1218
District Chaplain
Bro. David Watkinson 
No Specific District Lodge
stilltugboat@cogeco.ca
905-928-2851
District Historian
W. Bro. Lorne Evans 
No Specific District Lodge
lornegevans@cogeco.ca
289-244-7795
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. William R. Millar 
No Specific District Lodge
billmillar6@gmail.com
905-818-7519
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Geoffrey S. Allan 
No Specific District Lodge
geoff@comnect.com
905-339-7724
Masonic Education
W. Bro. John Hlohinec 
Valley Lodge No. 100
john.hlohinec@gmail.com
905-570-5019
Lodge Resources
V.W. Bro. Robin Colville 
No Specific District Lodge
robin.colville@gmail.com
905-304-1992
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
W. Bro. Kenneth E. Brisbois 
No Specific District Lodge
kbrisbois1@cogeco.ca
905-643-4569
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
V.W. Bro. Jaimie Bennett 
No Specific District Lodge
jaimieb6@gmail.com
905-520-7898
Benevolence & District Project
W. Bro. Jeff Heimpel 
No Specific District Lodge
jeffheimpel@hotmail.com
289-656-1064
Benevolence & District Project
W. Bro. Greg Christoff 
No Specific District Lodge
gregchristoff@gmail.com
289-776-6464
Finance
W. Bro. Jason McCulloch 
No Specific District Lodge
jason@sealteck.ca
905-638-4224
Blood Donors
W. Bro. David G. Macdonald 
No Specific District Lodge
macdonald@airwhistle.com
905-399-9908
Blood Donors
W. Bro. John A. MacKay 
No Specific District Lodge
johnallenmackay@gmail.com
905-339-6669
Piper
V.W. Bro. John Terence 
No Specific District Lodge
john.terence@sympatico.ca
905-692-4944
Regalia
R.W. Bro. D. Wayne Robinson 
No Specific District Lodge
waynerobinson114@gmail.com
289-442-2272
District Photographer
W. Bro. Brian Kiernan 
No Specific District Lodge
too.tall@sympatico.ca
905-387-0468
District Photographer
W. Bro. Eric McNair 
No Specific District Lodge
e.mcnair@rogers.com
519-647-2000
Photographer Emeritus
V.W. Bro. John Lyness 
No Specific District Lodge
 
 
MasoniCh.I.P. Foundation
Bro. Raheem Aman 
No Specific District Lodge
raheem_aman@hotmail.com
289-689-0741
Long Range Planning
R.W. Bro. Devin L. Tuinstra 
No Specific District Lodge
devintuinstra@gmail.com
905-627-3908
Events
W. Bro. Gary Chiarot 
No Specific District Lodge
gpchiarot@cogeco.ca
905-971-8882
Events
Bro. Shawn Maher 
No Specific District Lodge
gsmahersolutions@gmail.com
905-966-4510
Communications / District Website
Bro. Robb Ellison 
No Specific District Lodge
robbellison@hotmail.ca
905-973-0369
Communications / District Website
W. Bro. Brian Thomas 
No Specific District Lodge
brian1943d@gmail.com
905-975-1145
Chronicle Editor
R.W. Bro. Glen J. Notman 
No Specific District Lodge
gnotman@hotmail.com
905-545-0541
Chronicle Associate Editor
R.W. Bro. William J. MacPherson 
No Specific District Lodge
wjmac@sympatico.ca
905-648-6771
Fraternal Relations Alberta
W. Bro. Brendan C. Knapman 
No Specific District Lodge
bknapman@gmail.com
403-850-4787
© 2017 Copyright Hamilton Masonic District C