Masonic District C - Hamilton, Ontario
Home
About Freemasonry
District Leadership Team
Our DDGM
Past DDGM
Our History
Trestleboard
Recent Events
Upcoming Degrees
Photo Gallery
District Lodges
District Newsletter
District Lodge Halls
District Associations
Masonic Foundation
Masonic Board of Relief
MasoniCHIP Program
Blood Donor Information
Obituaries
Masonic Education
Raymond Daniels Legacy
Links
Upgrade Your GPS
Contact Us
GLCPOO Approved #03D14
Our DDGM
District Deputy Grand Master
R.W. Bro. Robin J. Colville 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
robin.colvillle@gmail.com
905.975.7919
District Secretary
W Bro. Willliam Fulton 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
sec.ham,c1@gmail.com
905.627.9718
District Treasurer
V.W. Bro. H. Ray Wilson 
No Specific District Lodge
raymondwilson@teksavvy.com
905-648-4898
District Auditor
R.W. Bro. Tom R. Marshall 
No Specific District Lodge
tmarshall50@gmail.com
905-578-2833
District Auditor
V.W. Bro. Robert Doherty 
No Specific District Lodge
bob.julia.doherty@sympatico.ca
905-875-1218
District Chaplain
W. Bro. Gary Magwood 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
gary.magwood@gmail.com
905.517.6091
District Historian
W. Bro. Lorne Evans 
No Specific District Lodge
lornegevans@cogeco.ca
289-244-7795
District Advisor
R.W. Bro.John Hlohinec 
Meridian Lodge No.687
 
905.570.5019
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Ken Adamson 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
adminsec-towers@assr-hamiltonvallet.ca
905.522.1622
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Michael J. Kingsley 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
m.j.k.@sympatico.ca
905.308.4027
Masonic Education
.W. Bro. Jason McCulloch 
Valley Lodge No. 100
jdsmcculloch@gmail.com
905.638.4229
Lodge Resources
W. Bro. Bill Paul 
Ionic Lodge No.549
Bill.paul@dartcanada.ca
905.540.8517
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
W. Bro. Doug Bennie 
No Specific District Lodge
d,bennie@sympatico.ca
905.869.4104
Benevolence
W. Bro. Gary Chiarot 
Valley Lodge No. 100
gpchiarot@cogeco.ca
905-971-8882
Finance
W. Bro. Stan Satchell 
No Specific District Lodge
stan.satchell272@gmail.com
905-648-6061
Regalia
W,Bro. Scott Poole 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
snspoole@bell,net
905.339.6910
Regalia
R. W. Bro. Wayne D. Robinson 
No Specific District Lodge
Waynerobinson114@gmail.com
289.442.2272
Piper
V.W. Bro. John Terence 
No Specific District Lodge
john.terence@sympatico.ca
905-692-4944
Blood Donors
W. Bro. Glenn Molnar 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
gsmolnar@me.com
905.975.5303
District Photographer
V.W. Bro. Reg Joyce 
No Specific District Lodge
rdjoyce5@rogers.com
905-383-8609
Photographer Emeritus
V.W. Bro. John Lyness 
No Specific District Lodge
 
 
MasoniCh.I.P. Foundation
W. Bro. Cory McCarthy 
No Specific District Lodge
ltmac70@gmail.com
519.732.9517
Long Range Planning
R.W. Bro. John W. Hlohinec 
Meridian Lodge No.687
john.hlohinec@hotmail.ca
905.570.5019
Communications / District Website
Bro. Robb Ellison 
No Specific District Lodge
robbellison@hotmail.ca
905-973-0369
Communications / District Website
W. Bro. William Fulton 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
sec,ham,c1@gmail.com
9056279718
Chronicle Editor
R.W. Bro. Glen J. Notman 
No Specific District Lodge
gnotman@hotmail.com
905-545-0541
Chronicle Associate Editor
R.W. Bro. William J. MacPherson 
No Specific District Lodge
wjmac@sympatico.ca
905-648-6771
© 2018 Copyright Hamilton Masonic District C