Masonic District C - Hamilton, Ontario
Home
About Freemasonry
District Leadership Team
Our DDGM
Past DDGM
Our History
Trestleboard
Recent Events
Upcoming Degrees
Photo Gallery
District Lodges
District Newsletter
District Lodge Halls
District Associations
Masonic Foundation
Masonic Board of Relief
MasoniCHIP Program
Blood Donor Information
Obituaries
Masonic Education
Raymond Daniels Legacy
Links
Upgrade Your GPS
Contact Us
GLCPOO Approved #03D14
Our DDGM
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. John MacPherson 
Harodim Lodge No.513
johnmacp@cogeco.ca
289-933-4883
District Deputy Grand Master
R.W. Bro. Jason D.S. McCulloch 
Harodim Lodge No.513
jdsmcculloch@gmail.com
905-638-4229
District Secretary
W. Bro. Craig McPhail 
Harodim Lodge No.513
masonc20192020@gmail.com
905-517-6037
District Treasurer
V.W. Bro. H. Ray Wilson 
Seymour Lodge No.272
raymondwilson@teksavvy.com
905-648-4898
District Auditor
R.W. Bro. Tom R. Marshall 
Seymour Lodge No.272
tmarshall50@gmail.com
905-578-2833
District Auditor
V.W. Bro. Robert Doherty 
No Specific District Lodge
bob.julia.doherty@sympatico.ca
905-875-1218
District Chaplain
V.W. Bro. Bob McCormack 
No Specific District Lodge
castregd@primus.ca
905-772-0383
District Historian
W. Bro. Lorne Evans 
Dufferin Lodge No.291
lornegevans@gmail.com
289-244-7795
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Geoffrey Allan 
Valley Lodge No. 100
silverfox24901@gmail.com
905-339-7724
District Advisor
R.W. Bro. Robin Colville 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
robin.colville@gmail.com
905-975-791
Masonic Education
W. Bro. Bill Paul 
Ionic Lodge No.549
bill.paul@dartcanada.ca
905 719 6464
Lodge Resources
W. Bro. Stan Satchell 
Seymour Lodge No.272
stan.satchell272@gmail.com
905-973-0886
Masonic Foundation of Ontario
W. Bro. Doug Bennie 
No Specific District Lodge
d.bennie@sympatico.ca
905-869-4104
Benevolence
W. Bro. Gary Chiarot 
Corinthian Lodge No.513
gpchiarot@cogeco.ca
905-971-8882
Finance
W. Bro. Steve Badger, FCF 
Hugh Murray Lodge No.602
haggis69@hotmail.ca
905-746-6828
Regalia
W. Bro. Scott Poole 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
snspoole@bell.net
905-339-6910
District Piper
R.W. Bro. R. James Stewart 
Corinthian Lodge No.513
.
905-692-2412
Blood Donors
W. Bro. Glenn Molnar 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
gsmolnar@me.com
905-975-5303
District Photographer
R.W. Bro. John W. Hlohinec 
Meridian Lodge No.687
john.hlohinec@gmail.com
905-570-5019
Photographer Emeritus
V.W. Bro. John Lyness 
No Specific District Lodge
 
 
MasoniCh.I.P. Foundation
W. Bro. Cory McCarthy 
Landmarks/Doric Lodge No.654
ltmac70@gmail.com
519-732-9517
Long Range Planning
R.W. Bro Robin Colville 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
robin.colville@gmail.com
905-975-7919
Communications / District Website
V. W. Bro. William Fulton 
The Buchanan Lodge No.550
ibtcrbguu@hotmail.com
905-627-9718
Chronicle Editor
R.W. Bro. Glen J. Notman 
Temple Lodge No.324
gnotman@hotmail.com
905-545-0541
Chronicle Associate Editor
R.W. Bro. William J. MacPherson 
Landmarks/Doric Lodge No.654
wjmac@sympatico.ca
905-648-6771
District Events Chairman
W. Bro. Mike Oddi 
Harodim Lodge No.513
mykeeoddi@yahoo.ca
905-575-1568
© 2020 Copyright Hamilton Masonic District C