Masonic District C - Hamilton, Ontario
About Freemasonry
District Leadership Team
Our History
Virtual Events
Recent Events
Upcoming Degrees
Photo Gallery
District Lodges
District Newsletter
District Lodge Halls
District Associations
Masonic Foundation
Masonic Board of Relief
MasoniCHIP Program
Blood Donor Information
Masonic Education
Raymond Daniels Legacy
Upgrade Your GPS
Contact Us
GLCPOO Approved #03D14
Past DDGMs
We mourn those who have passed and thank those who remain for their continuing support and encouragement on
behalf of Hamilton District C

Name Lodge No# Year of Service
R.W. Bro. William (Bill) Paul Ionic Lodge No. 549 549 2021, 2022
R.W. Bro. Jason D.S. McCulloch Harodim Lodge No.513 513 2019, 2020
R.W. Bro. Robin J. Colville Buchanan Lodge No.550 550 2018
R.W. Bro. John W. Hlohinec Meridian Lodge No.513 513 2017
R.W. Bro. Craig L. Knapman Valley Lodge No. 100 100 2016
R.W. Bro. Devin L. Tuinstra Dufferin Lodge No.291 291 2015
R.W. Bro. Glen J. Notman Temple Lodge No.324 324 2014
R.W. Bro. Geoffrey S. Allan The Electric Lodge No.495 495 2013
R.W. Bro. D. Wayne Robinson Westmount Lodge No.671 671 2012
R.W. Bro. John K. Johnston Hugh Murray Lodge No.602 602 2011
R.W. Bro. Ian A. Craig Wardrope Lodge No.555 555 2010
R.W. Bro.William J. MacPherson Landmarks/Doric Lodge No.654 654 2009
R.W.Bro. Thomas R. Marshall Seymour Lodge No.272 272 2008
R.W.Bro. R. James Stewart Corinthian Lodge No.513 513 2007
R.W. Bro. Eduardo J. Cordero* Meridian Lodge No.513 513 2006
R.W.Bro. Ronald E. Luxon Dufferin Lodge No.291 291 2005
R.W.Bro. Michael J. Kingsley Buchanan Lodge No.550 550 2004
R.W.Bro. William R. Millar Valley Lodge No. 100 100 2003
R.W.Bro. George Cuthbertson* Ionic Lodge No. 549 549 2002
R.W.Bro. Arthur F. Adams* Dufferin Lodge No.291 291 2001
R.W.Bro. Kenneth C. Adamson Temple Lodge No.324 324 2000
R.W.Bro. John L. MacPherson Wardrope Lodge No.555 555 1999
R.W. Bro. Peter C. Mouriopoulos The Electric Lodge No.495 495 1998
R.W.Bro. Paul A. James Westmount Lodge No.671 671 1997
R.W. Bro. David H. Pedler Hugh Murray Lodge No.602 602 1996
R.W.Bro. Thomas W. Irwin Hamilton Lodge No. 562 562 1995
R.W.Bro. Donald L. Jagger* Landmarks/Doric Lodge No.654 654 1994
R.W.Bro. Walter Munn* Seymour Lodge No.272 272 1993
R.W.Bro. Allan J. Cochrane* Corinthian Lodge No.513 513 1992
R.W.Bro. David E. Wood Meridian Lodge No.513 513 1991
R.W.Bro. Ralph Hurst* Buchanan Lodge No.550 550 1990
R.W.Bro. Roy C. Gregory Valley Lodge No. 100 100 1989
R.W.Bro. Clifford M. Tootell* Ionic Lodge No. 549 549 1988
R.W.Bro. Frank F. Adams* Dufferin Lodge No.291 291 1987
R.W.Bro. Norman S. Webb* Temple Lodge No.324 324 1986
R.W.Bro. Stanley G. Strickland* Hamilton Lodge No. 562 562 1985
R.W.Bro. John J. Knight* The Electric Lodge No.495 495 1984
R.W.Bro. John A. DeYoung* Westmount Lodge No.671 671 1983
R.W.Bro. Paul G. Hirst* Hugh Murray Lodge No.602 602 1982
R.W.Bro. Wayne E. Elgie Landmarks/Doric Lodge No.654 654 1981
R.W.Bro. Frank Fordham* Harodim Lodge No.513 513 1980
R.W.Bro. Thomas E. Burton* Seymour Lodge No.272 272 1979
R.W.Bro. Lloyd R. Hill* Corinthian Lodge No.513 513 1978
R.W.Bro. Roger G. Parliament Meridian Lodge No.513 513 1977
R.W.Bro. Bruce MacDonald* Buchanan Lodge No.550 550 1976
R.W. Bro. Albert T. Ayer* Valley Lodge No. 100 100 1975
R.W. Bro. Gerald E. Smith* Ionic Lodge No. 549 549 1974

© 2024 Copyright Hamilton Masonic District C